Welcome at home

You are looking for a little hotel in the city center of Avignon ? The Hotel Avignon Boquier, 2 french stars hotel, is ideally located in the heart of the Popes City, in the city wall of Avignon.

Very near from the tourism office and the central train station, in a little and quiet street, the Hotel Boquier welcome you in an old house of 18th century.

Your hosts are for your listening to return your stay to the most pleasant possible in Avignon and his neighborhood. We shall share with you our good plans to appear the wealth and the diversity of the surprising heritage of Avignon and Provence. You will not have then more than to be allowed transport by the numerous activities proposed in Vaucluse (bikes, hike, oenology) and its cultural sites.

well located

well located

The hotel Boquier is ideally located in the city wall Avignon, at the heart of Avignon and near the train station of Avignon Centre and the bus station. This situation will allow you to make of the Hotel Boquier, the starting point for the discovery by foot of the city, the Popes' Palace the famous Bridge of Avignon as well as other one cities and villages of our Provence.

choose your room

choose your room

Situated in a small atypical family building of the 18th century, the Boquier hotel proposes you rooms in the singular universes: Provençal, Moroccan, African, Indian rooms(chambers)... Choose the atmosphere and the room for your stay in Avignon... Make of your stay within our charming hotel an enriching journey.

An hotel as at home

An hotel as at home

Enough standardizes hotels with an anonymous welcome?? The Boquier hotel welcomes you in mind of hosts' house: personalized welcome, friendly. Much more than a hotel, your host from your arrival, will offer you a personalized and warm welcome just like a guesthouse and charm, an asset to feel as athome.

les bons plans de l'hôtel boquier

Restaurants, balades, ...

Voir tous nos bons plans

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Bienvenue à l’hotel Avignon Boquier

Vous recherchez un hotel au centre ville d’Avignon ? L’Hotel Avignon Boquier, classé 2 étoiles, est idéalement situé au coeur de la Cité des Papes, dans les remparts d’Avignon.

Tout proche de l’Office de tourisme, dans une petite rue calme, l’Hotel Avignon Boquier vous accueille dans une petite bâtisse familiale atypique du 18ème siécle.

Vos hôtes, Sylvie et  Pascal, sont à votre écoute pour rendre votre séjour à Avignon et ses environs le  plus  agréable possible. Nous partagerons avec vous nos bons plans pour vous présenter la richesse et la diversité de l’étonnant patrimoine d’Avignon et de la Provence. Vous n’aurez alors plus qu’à vous laisser transporter par les nombreuses activités proposées dans le Vaucluse (vélos, randonnée, œnologie ..) et ses sites culturels.

Situation idéale

Situation idéale

L'Hôtel Boquier est situé idéalement dans les remparts d'Avignon, au coeur de la cité des Papes et à proximité de la gare d'Avignon Centre et de la gare routière. Cette situation vous permettra de faire de l'Hôtel Boquier, le point de départ pour la découverte à pieds de la ville, le Palais des Papes le fameux Pont d'Avignon ainsi que les autre villes et villages de notre Provence.

Choisissez la chambre qui vous ressemble

Choisissez la chambre qui vous ressemble

Situé dans une petite bâtisse familiale atypique du 18ème siècle, l'Hôtel Boquier vous propose des chambres aux univers singuliers : chambres provençales, marocaines, africaines, indiennes... Choisissez l'ambiance et la chambre pour votre séjour à Avignon... Faites de votre séjour au sein de notre hôtel de charme un voyage enrichissant.

Un hôtel comme à la maison

Un hôtel comme à la maison

Assez des hôtels standardisés à l’accueil anonyme ? L'Hôtel Boquier vous accueille dans l'esprit d'une maison d'hôtes : accueil personnalisé, conviviale. Bien plus qu'un hôtel, vos hôtes Sylvie et Pascal dès votre arrivée, vous offriront un accueil personnalisé et chaleureux à l’image d'une maison d'hôtes et de charme, un atout pour se sentir comme à la maison.

les bons plans de l'hôtel boquier

Restaurants, balades, ...

Voir tous nos bons plans

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save